“The most random time I ever came up with an idea to write about” game

character, inspiration, life, writing

Let’s play a fun game called “The most random time I ever came up with an idea to write about.” I’ll start.

Last night I was making pork chops for dinner. In the middle of breading the darn things, I had an idea for a sci fi story. So of course I had to run to my laptop and try to type out this idea with flour/egg/bread crumb covered fingers. How that inspiration worked, I have no idea.

Your turn!

-Collins

Leave a Reply

